A Retelling of Life

Brownouts and Halo Halo

After 4 hours of suffering the indignities of a world without electricity, I am in my zen zone again. The Halohalo feels luxuriously cool as it travels from my tongue down through my throat. It is a lovely feeling. I am reminded of cool summer nights by the beach.

I am reminded of my list. It’s time to create one again. Hmmm.
1. Get married to a loving and kind man and have wonderful children with him.
2. Travel to Europe and the Americas.
3. Own a successful business.
4. Be in a position to help others.
5. Have a meaningful life. 🙂
6. Get published.
Thank you Lord for dreams.
Leave a Reply

