A Retelling of Life

My Second Day as Full Fledged Driver

Driving takes skill. That is something I realized few days into my renewed relationship with driving. I felt deep appreciation and love for all the people in my life who’ve been my constant drivers.

Yesterday, after a month’s time of summoning pure gut, I finally found the courage to drive to work and back home alone (well not really alone coz we were driving through a convoy). I am now released from being an eternal passenger.
Today is the second day in my life as a driver. It is early days yet. I pray for your guidance Lord. Bless me as a go on traversing the roads of Bacolod..and the road of life. =)
Leave a Reply

