A Retelling of Life

Cambodia in 6 Weeks

I’ll be in Cambodia in 6 weeks and I can’t wait. All my research has me overly excited as i ponder the cheap finds I’ll get in the Russian Market. I’d really like to sell some of the stuff I’ll be buying to pay for my trip but I still haven’t figured out how. I’m thinking it’ll be easier for R and me to do the selling in Iloilo. Maybe we can visit his friends and sell to them. I’ll try selling here in the office and maybe I can talk to the “friendly peddler” in our office. That’s a good idea. Today is the last day, I’ll be working on this. Tomorrow, I’ll focus on the job already. Time to forget Cambodia for a short while.

Leave a Reply

