A Retelling of Life

Conversations with myself

I feel exceptionally tired today. It must be all the jogging I’ve been doing. Haha. As if. It’s only been 2 days since I’ve started.

At least, I’m putting an end to my sedentary lifestyle. Our dance instructor has been on a break and the lack of exercise is showing on my tummy. Then again, that’s just another excuse. This time, I really will stick the the plan.
The Biggest Loser is on in our family and I’m determined to be the winner. I have to go back to 110 lbs, that a whole 9 pounds to lose! =) I can do this.
🙂
Leave a Reply

