A Retelling of Life

3 Weekends

We finally decided on the Top 20 pix last night. Whew.  More than a thousand pictures to choose from, it was quite a daunting task.  3 weeks after the wedding, I still have all this things to do:

1.  Drop my gown and bridal accessories at the dry cleaners.
2.  Return the mannequin and the capiz lamps we used for added drama.
3.  Deposit our checks from our principal sponsors.
4.  Update my status (Ugh..just thinking about all the paperwork gives me a headache)
5.  Send out thank you cards.
6.  Make an itemize list of all our expenses.
7.  Prepare for our Singapore trip.

That’s a lot.  I like making lists though.  It helps me become more productive.  Time to stop blogging and stop working now. =)

Leave a Reply

