A Retelling of Life

Changes

There is nothing permanent in life sans change itself.  Just this week, my family celebrated the news of my younger’s sister’s pregnancy.  A precocious new life is on his/her way.

I’ll be an aunt soon.  I think of the untold children’s stories that have been lounging in my head for some time now, waiting for the right time to rise from my imagination.  I hope that my little niece or nephew will enjoy my stories.

On the career front, changes are brewing too.  I am excited about the changes.  Everything will reveal itself it God’s time.

“To change your life: Start immediately, do it flamboyantly, no exceptions.” ― William Jones

Leave a Reply

