A Retelling of Life

Thank You Lu!

Hubby and I are celebrating our first year anniversary in a little over a month!  I think it’s high time I finish sharing tips about planning a wedding before I move onto other things.  Starting today until our anniversary, I’m sharing the little things I loved about our wedding.

A Thank You Card From the Heart

This little cartoon was created by my illustrator/artist friend Luisa Gonzales. 🙂  As I’ve said in a previous post, a wedding is a reflection of the couple.

Hubby and I have always loved going on adventures and well, the beach ranks quite high on our fave places to go.  In fact, the beach has often been a backdrop to our love story.   Thanks to Lu, we have this cartoon that captures  just how much hubby and I love the beach.

Leave a Reply

