A Retelling of Life

Thinking Beyond Me

So this is what it’s like.  I feel ecstatic, apprehensive and thankful all the same time.  This rollercoaster of emotions is something I’m not so used to but I will have to adapt.  I’ve decided to stop reading technical books and just enjoy what’s happening as it happens.  My strong imagination has always been scarier than even the scariest horror stories..so for now, I will feed my imagination with fanciful tales of ever after.

I pray for courage to prepare well for this, to be able to take care of the Lord’s gift in the best way I can.  I pray for hubby and me. Help us find our way to the wonderful future you have prepared for us Lord. We love you and thank you from the bottom of our hearts. 😀

Leave a Reply

